Vidhya Sagar Charitable Trust’s Vidhya Sagar Women’s College is organising National Conference on Recent Trends in Information Technology, Chengalpattu on January 25th, 2014. This conference is organised by Department of Computer Science. Authors are requested to send research papers to presents and publish. All details are given as below.

Conference level

National Level Conference

Conference Topic

Recent Trends in Information Technology

Organized by

Vidhya Sagar Women’s College



About Conference

The conference on Recent Trends in Information Technology (RTIT ’14) aims to provide a common platform in the field of IT.

Who should attend?

For Researchers, Faculties, IT Professionals, Scholars and Students to discuss and deliberate recent topics in the emerging Information Technology. Selected papers will be published in the form of book with ISBN Number. The topics of interest include but not limited to.

Topics (Call for Papers)

Mobile Computing

Cloud Computing

Image Processing

Data Mining

Network Security

Registration Fee

Faculty Members / Research Scholars

UG & PG Students : Rs.500

IT Professionals : Rs.750

Participants : Rs.100

Registration Fee includes Proceedings, Kit,Lunch and Refreshment. The registration fee is to be paid in the form of Demand Draft drawn in favor of “Convener, National Seminar,Vidhyasagar women’s college,Chengalpattu – 603 111” Payable at Chengalpattu.

No TA/DA will be provided. Spot Registration will be accepted for participants

Contact Person

Mrs.D.Seethalakshmi -9840919034

Mrs.S.Dharani – 9003029128

Ms.G.Primya – 9042380996

Organising Committee

PATRON:Dr.K.B.ChandraSekaran, Principal



Mrs. D. Priyadharshini,Asst.Professor

Mr. R.SamuelKirubakaran,Asst.Professor

Mr.P. D. Yekanath,Asst.Professor

Organising Members

Ms.S.Jagadeeswari Mrs.P.Shoba

Mrs.T.Parikodi Mrs.S.GomathiMeena

Ms.K.Latha Mrs.V.Sujatha

Mrs.G.Ramya Mrs.G.Rathinamala

Mrs.K.Jeyagowri Ms.A.JeyaShanthi

Ms.S.Chithra Mrs.BapithaChristophel

Ms.V.Priyadharshini Mrs.G.Arthi